Rapidplay Championship 2017

Congratulations to Darrell Pigott who won the Club Rapidplay Championship for 2017 with a score of 18/20. In second and third places were Alan Page and Peter Clough with 17/20 and 16/20 respectively. Full results can be seen here.

One thought on “Rapidplay Championship 2017”

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.